Now with extra book reports

I’m a fan of Adam Lambert, and sometimes I like to talk about him. I’m also a fan of reality (and other) television, and I sometimes like to talk about that.

But what I mostly am is a fan of science fiction and fantasy. I read a lot of books (and not just SFF) and see the occasional movie. And I have decided that I want to talk about those, too, in all sorts of contexts, from standard book reviews (aka book reports) to things that gave me pause while reading these books.

I will have no respect for spoilers. I will warn for this at all times, but it’s also the default of any book or movie or tv show review I post. This is a kinda change in direction, but I think it’ll be fun for me to do, and I hope it’ll be fun for you to read, if you choose to do so.

About mamadeb

I'm a devoted fan of Adam Lambert, but also of cooking, knitting, science fiction and pretty anything pop culture. I'm @_mamadeb on Twitter.
This entry was posted in Book report. Bookmark the permalink.